CERTIFIED:

Transitional Kindergarten (TK):

  • Miss Weymouth (bweymouth@mvsd320.org)

Kindergarten:

  • Ms. Bright     ~      (jbright@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Clifton     ~    (hclifton@mvsd320.org)
  • Ms.  Gable     ~     (kgable@mvsd320.org)
  • Ms. Lemoyne  ~    (elemoyne@mvsd320.org)

1st grade:   

  • Mrs. Anderson  ~  (janderson@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Klier        ~    (aklier@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Revoir    ~     (jrevoir@mvsd320.org)

2nd grade:      

  • Mrs. McCanna  ~  (mmccanna@mvsd320.org)
  • Ms.  Mosness  ~   (nmosness@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Pickett    ~    (rpickett@mvsd320.org)
  • Mr.   Simpson  ~   (lucassimpson@mvsd320.org)

3rd grade:   

  • Mrs. Garman  ~    (rgarman@mvsd320.org)
  • Ms. LaVoy      ~    (dlavoy@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Wilbur & Ms. Billings  ~    (awilbur@mvsd320.org) & (cbillingslegault@mvsd320.org)

4th grade:

  • Ms. Flaig        ~    (mflaig@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Forslund  ~  (sforslund@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Wolfe     ~    (swolfe@mvsd320.org)

5th grade:

  • Mr. Brown     ~    (nbrown@mvsd320.org)
  • Mrs. Warrick  ~   (rwarrick@mvsd320.org)
  • Miss Woo

Voyager Program (Hi-Cap) 4th / 5th:

  • Mr. Bishop / Mr. Norman  ~    (abishop@mvsd320.org) & (cnorman@mvsd320.org)

QUEST:  

  • Mrs. Swanson - 1-3  ~  (bswanson@mvsd320.org)
  • Mr. Adams - 4-5     ~     (brennanadams@mvsd320.org)

SPECIALISTS:

            Health: Mr. Shanander  ~    (ashanander@mvsd320.org)

            Library: Mrs. Hodges    ~    (mhodges@mvsd320.org)

            Music: Mr. Rittenhouse  ~   (srittenhouse@mvsd320.org)

            P. E.: Mr. Lagerwey       ~    (slagerwey@mvsd320.org)

            STEM: Mrs. Carlson      ~    (rcarlson@mvsd320.org)

SUPPORT STAFF

            Instruction Coach: Mrs. Flaig  ~    (sflaig@mvsd320.org)

            Spec. Ed.: Ms. Dalla-Gasperina / Ms. Kroeze  ~    (mdallagasperina@mvsd320.org)  &  (lkroeze@mvsd320.org)

            E.L.L.: Ms. Muir        ~        (jmuir@mvsd320.org)

            Intervention: Mrs. Fast / Ms. Jordan    ~    (dfast@mvsd320.org)  ~    (ljordan@mvsd320.org)

            Counselor: Mrs. Hixson  ~ (hhixson@mvsd320.org)

            Psychologist: Ms. Rump   ~   (drump@mvsd320.org)

            Nurse: Mrs. Miller     ~        (laurimiller@mvsd320.org)

            Speech & Language: Mrs. Kangas  ~    (skangas@mvsd320.org)

            Math: Mrs. Strand      ~      (jstrand@mvsd320.org)

            Reading: Ms. Locicero  ~  (alocicero@mvsd320.org)

OFFICE:

            Principal: Mr. Tim Newall  ~    (tnewall@mvsd320.org)

            Assistant Principal: Mrs. Jody Ziemer  ~    (jziemer@mvsd320.org)

            Admin. Assistant: Ms. Alves  ~  (malves@mvsd320.org)

            Attendance Secretary: Mrs. Castro  ~ (tcastro@mvsd320.org)

  AUXILIARY:

            Kitchen: Mrs. Hill     ~    (dhill@mvsd320.org)

            Custodial: Mr. King  ~    (bking@mvsd320.org)